Main Banner
Home Music Merch Bio & Press Photos & Video Contact

Trance album featuring 5 original tracks by DJ Rob Tech.
  • Into the Light
  • The Silence
  • Underwater
  • Running Away
  • Synth Land
Album Preview:
Available from July 15th 2014 on: Also on Apple Music, Rdio, Beats, Deezer, Tidal, YouTube and many other fine music outlets.