Main Banner
Home Music Merch & CD Bio & Press Photos & Video Contact

Maw City Lights
Maw City Lights
Maw City Lights is a follow-on to the City Lights album featuring five uplifting trance tracks by DJ Rob Tech. Massive sounding floor fillers with emotional break downs!

Shake your pants to epic trance!

5 epic uplifting trance tracks.
  • Raven
  • Northern Star
  • The Mystery Lake
  • Cold Nature
  • Lost Cities
Album Preview:
Available from July 7th 2017 on: Also on Apple Music, Rdio, Beats, Deezer, Tidal, YouTube and many other fine music outlets.