Main Banner
Home Music Merch & CD Bio & Press Photos & Video Contact

October Chill: Earth
October Chill Vol 3: Earth
The second album in DJ Rob Tech's October Chill series.

5 tracks of earthy chill.
  • Reverse Titration
  • Pipeline Distillation
  • Organic Hydrolysis
  • Kinetic Energy
  • Anti Cyclone
Album Preview:
Available from Octobe 31st 2015 on: Also on Apple Music, Rdio, Beats, Deezer, Tidal, YouTube and many other fine music outlets.