Main Banner
Home Music Merch & CD Bio & Press Photos & Video Contact

October Chill: Fire
October Chill Vol 4 - Fire
October Chill Vol 4 - Fire is the fourth and final album in the October Chill series by DJ Rob Tech (Water, Earth, Air and Fire).

'Fire' features 5 new chill tracks, following on from the 'Air'' album.
  • In the DIstance
  • Potassium Hydroxide
  • Sea Breeze
  • Tropical Sunset
  • Cold Sky
Album Preview:
Available from November 24th 2017 on: Also on Apple Music, Rdio, Beats, Deezer, Tidal, YouTube and many other fine music outlets.