Main Banner
Home Music Merch & CD Bio & Press Photos & Video Contact

October Chill: Water
October Chill Vol 1 - Water
The first album in DJ Rob Tech's October Chill series.

5 chillout tracks, music to study by.
  • Piano in the Smelting Works
  • Enthalpy Overload
  • Carbon Tetrahydroxide
  • R.C.D.
  • Total Combustion
Album Preview:
Available from Octobe 3rd 2014 on: Also on Apple Music, Rdio, Beats, Deezer, Tidal, YouTube and many other fine music outlets.

A limitd-run CD is also availabe via Bandcamp using teh 'Buy' button below.