Main Banner
Home Music Merch & CD Bio & Press Photos & Video Contact

R8TR0 Future Chill
R8TR0 Future Chill
R8TR0 Future Chill is a collection of ten hits from the 1980's remixed by Rob Tech for the chillout genre.
Tracks include:

Ordinary World [Duran Duran]
Running Up That Hill [Kate Bush]
Everybody Wants to Rule the World [Tears for Fears]
Another Chance [Toto]
Shout [Tears for Fears]
Cloudbusting [Kate Bush]
Enjoy the Silence [Depeche Mode]
Love Comes Quickly [Pet Shop Boys]
Don't Change [INXS]
True Faith [New Order]

Available from April 5th 2024 on: Also on Rdio, Beats, Deezer, Tidal, YouTube and many other fine music outlets.