Main Banner
Home Music Merch & CD Bio & Press Photos & Video Contact

Timeless is the first full album/EP by 28 Ohmz.

Timeless is a 5-track DnB EP.
  • The Last Galaxy
  • Maw Colourful Noise
  • Dreams
  • Abandoned City
  • Long Way Down
Album Preview:
Available from June 17th 2016 on: Also on Apple Music, Rdio, Beats, Deezer, Tidal, YouTube and many other fine music outlets.