Main Banner
Home Music Merch Bio & Press Photos & Video Contact

5 track album by DJ Rob Tech and 28 Ohmz.

Trance, House, DnB and Dubstep styles.
  • Square
  • Sawtooth
  • Triangle
  • Sine
  • White Noise
Album Preview:
Available from January 26th 2015 on: Also on Apple Music, Rdio, Beats, Deezer, Tidal, YouTube and many other fine music outlets.